RU

EN

80th
Anniversary Of
Russian Flavor Manufacturing

Contacts

The Chemical & Food Aromatic Plant

The Chemical & Food Aromatic Plant

tel.: +7 812 326 4811
fax: +7 812 224 2617

Sales Department:
(812) 326 48 13
(812) 326 48 15
(812) 326 48 18
(812) 326 38 60

info@khpa.ru
11 Partizanskaya Ulitsa,
St. Petersburg 195027, Russia

General Director

Belov
Alexey Alexandrovich

(812) 326 48 12

Secretary of the General Director

Luppian
Larisa Petrovna

(812) 326 48 12

L.Luppian@khpa.ru

Technical Director

Mironov
Yuri Valerievich

(812) 326 48 01

Y.Mironov@khpa.ru

Commercial Director

Drozdov
Vladimir Valentinovich

(812) 326 48 04

V.Drozdov@khpa.ru

Financial Director

Sidacheva
Yulia Mikhailovna

(812) 326 48 03

Y.Sidacheva@khpa.ru

Director for Development

Smirnov
Evgeny Valentinovich

(812) 326 48 32

E.Smirnov@khpa.ru

Director for Quality

Shadura
Tatyana Ageevna

(812) 326 48 55

T.Shadura@khpa.ru

Director for Marketing

Smirnov
Vladimir Nikitich

(812) 326 48 10

V.Smirnov@khpa.ru

Director for Human Resources

Kabaeva
Lyudmila Yurievna

(812) 326 38 69

L.Kabaeva@khpa.ru

Head, Department of Sales

Karpenko
Ilya Vladimirovich

(812) 326 48 18

I.Karpenko@khpa.ru

Head, Department of Marketing; Deputy Head, Department of Sales

Khromushina
Elena Olegovna

(812) 326 48 14

E.Khrom@khpa.ru

Head, Department of Flavorings in Drinks and Milk Industry

Kuznecova
Marianna Nodarovna

(812) 326 38 62

m.kuznecova@khpa.ru

Laboratory of Flavorings in Confectionery Industry

Moiseeva
Elena Nikolaevna

(812) 326 48 25

e.moiseeva@khpa.ru

Head of Supply Department

Lyalikov
Sergey Akimovich

(812) 326 48 16

Trade networkFeedback